• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Hed Kandi: The Mix 2013 (3CD)

Released on 19 November 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £8.98

Also available used from £3.02

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: positivenoise

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Available for immediate dispatch. Fast & reliable shipment from our UK warehouse. Selling online since 2002.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Feb - 9th Feb


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 11th Feb


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - The Secret Life of Us (Joey Negro Extended Remix)
  2. Artful & Ridney Feat. Aaron James Cashell - Do What We Do
  3. Nova Fronteira - Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Sean McCabe Remix)
  4. LOSH - Nothing Can Come Between Us (Grant Nelson Classic Club Mix)
  5. Random Soul - Watching You
  6. Kenny Summit & Director's Cut Present Yasmeen - Loving You
  7. Klevakeys and Michelle Weeks - Hold Me (Klevakeys Alternative Piano Mix)
  8. Grant Nelson - The Sound (Matt Early Remix)
  9. Muzikfabrik & Anatoliy Frolov - Leaving
  10. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Director's Cut Signature Praise)
  11. Christian Hornbostel & Alfred Azzetto - TSOP
  12. Seb Skalski - Ghetto Funk
  13. Greg Stainer Feat. Roland Clark - Can't Take That Away (Soul Avengerz Remix)
  14. Miguel Migs - Dance and Clap
  15. Richard Earnshaw Presents Modified People - We Are

Disc 2

  1. AFTC - When The Needle Drops (Club Mix)
  2. Mistura Feat. Taana Gardner - Sweet Magic (Sweet Soulmagic Mix)
  3. Treasure Fingers & Codes Feat. Amy Douglas - Blowin'Up (J Paul Getto Remix)
  4. Carl Hanaghan Feat. The Lovely Laura - Alone (Tribute To Paradise Mix)
  5. Reza Feat. Daisy Dela Diva - No Man 2012
  6. Pray For More Feat. Annette Taylor - This Time Baby 2012 (Dirty Freek, Frater & Stent Anthem Mix)
  7. Cult 45 - Rise Together
  8. Joey Negro presents Z Factor Saturday - Luigi Rocca Remix
  9. Punky Blaster - Missin' (The Cube Guys Remix)
  10. Hardsoul - La Pasion (Crazibiza Remix)
  11. Fatboy Slim - Everybody Loves A Carnival (The Cube Guys & Analog People In A Digital WorldRemix)
  12. Pirupa - Party Non Stop (Riva Starr Cut)
  13. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance - Got To Be Strong
  14. Those Guys - I Walk Alone (Romain Curtis 2012 Remix)
  15. Patrick Hagenaar Feat. Marky Hartley - You Got Me Glowing (In The Dark) (Dan Van & Adam Fierce Remix)

Disc 3

  1. Hot Natured & Ali Love - Benediction
  2. Nolan ft. Amber Jolene - Go Slow
  3. Storm Queen - Let's Make Mistakes
  4. Maceo Plex & Jon Dasilva Feat. Joi Cardwell - Love Somebody Else
  5. Rochy Ahmed & Miguel Campbell - Tell Me
  6. Ejeca - Horizon
  7. Tensnake Feat. Syron - Mainline
  8. Pete Tong featuring S.Y.F. - Dawn
  9. Luvlife - Back To Basics
  10. Supernova - I Can't Do Without You
  11. Tapesh & Dayne S - Don't You Know
  12. Cloud 9 - Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
  13. Timo Garcia & Manu Delago Feat. Amber Jolene - The Hang Track (Vocal Mix)
  14. Miguel Campbell - Beams of Light
  15. Luca C & Brigante Feat. Roisin Murphy - Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.