• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 19 November 2012

Artist: Rihanna

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.89 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 13th Jan - 19th Jan

Comment:Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Phresh Out The Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
  4. Pour It Up
  5. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
  8. What Now
  9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  10. Nobody's Business (feat. Chris Brown)
  11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
  12. Get It Over With - Album Version
  13. No Love Allowed - Album Version
  14. Lost In Paradise - Album Version

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Rihanna - Unapologetic

| | See all judaflex's reviews (32)

I think this Rihanna is the best out of all seven (8, including Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded). I think the genre has differed heavily from her previous album, Talk That Talk. This album includes more explicit lyrics and rap and hip hop style inclusions. Best songs:

Pour It Up
Right Now