• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Unapologetic (Deluxe Edition) (CD & DVD)

Released on 19 November 2012

Artist: Rihanna

4.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.25

Also available used from £16.60

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 8th Jan


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. Phresh Out The Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
  4. Pour It Up
  5. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
  8. What Now
  9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  10. Nobody's Business (feat. Chris Brown)
  11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
  12. Get It Over With - Album Version
  13. No Love Allowed - Album Version
  14. Lost In Paradise - Album Version
  15. Half Of Me
  16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
  17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
  • DVD:
  • A 23 minute 15 second video - First Look: Loud Tour Live At The O2

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Unapologetic by Rihanna

| | See all challsworth2's reviews (3)

This is a good album, with some outstanding tracks, such as Diamonds, Stay and Love Without Tragedy (Mother Mary), which is a whopping 7 minutes in length by the way!
But what concerns me about this album is the amount of swearing on some of the tracks. I do not care about the odd word here and there, but you listen to Fresh Out The Runway and there's swearing in just about every line of the song.
I don't think this is good for young children or easily offended audiences.
I am not one of them, but I am concerned when it comes to artists like Rihanna who use profanity here there and everywhere.
If you want albums with little or no profanity, go check out for example Ora by Rita Ora, Chapman Square by Lawson and Killer Love by Nicole Scherzinger.
I will still be a Rihanna fan and buy her material. I am just concerned with the direction she is heading. She can't be a good role model for young or easily offended audiences surely.

 to the previous reviewer...

| | See all ForeverTru's reviews (1)

Have you only just realised she's not a great role model for the young and easily offended? pmsl!

Rihanna is ace though :-) I llok forward to receiving this album!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.