• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Pres The Collection II (2CD)

Released on 12 November 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £14.09

Disc 1

  1. Black Magic Disco - Downtown (Original Mix)
  2. Louis La Roche - Touch Wood (Original Mix)
  3. Kris Menace feat. The Kiki Twins - We Are (Extended Mix)
  4. Betamax - Disco Dracula (Original Mix)
  5. The Supermen Lovers feat. Herr Styler - C'est bon (Extended)
  6. Wayne G feat. Shauna Jensen - When You Talk About Love (Original Mix)
  7. Bimbo Jones & Kristine W - Everything That I Got (StoneBridge & Matt Joko Remix)
  8. Inaya Day Allstars - Long Day (J-C vs StoneBridge Mix)
  9. Mueox & Marquez - Chain Of Fools Feat Nikki J (X Mix)
  10. Riffs & Rays feat. Soraya - I Wish I Didn't Miss You (Club Edit)
  11. Sara Parker - My Love Is Deep (Fierce Collectiive Mix)
  12. Fierce Collective feat. Soraya Vivian - Heaven (Fierce Collective Mix)

Disc 2

  1. Mike Jolly Ft. Soraya Vivian - In Between 2012 (Mike Jolly Club Mix)
  2. Kaskade Ft. Skylar Grey - Room For Happiness (Original Extended)
  3. Chris Arnott - Side By Side (Original Extended Mix)
  4. CamelPhat Ft. Erire - Live For The Music (Watergate) (Vocal Version)
  5. StereoClash - Yeah Yeah Yeah (StoneBridge Re-FX)
  6. Mind Electric vs The Famme - Pretender (Original Extended Mix)
  7. Parralox - Creep (PzYked Remix)
  8. Kryder Ft. Bo Bruce - Damaged (Extended Club Mix)
  9. Fac 15 Ft. Cathi O - Twisted By The Pool (Bassmonkeys Remix)
  10. Tune In Tokyo - Ray Of Love (Denzal Park Remix)
  11. New York FM - Hollywood [Good Life] (Original Club Mix)
  12. Rasmus Faber & Sykes N Sugarstarr - We Go Oh (Rasmus Faber Main Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.