• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Mythology (4CD)

Released on 03 December 2012

Artist: Bee Gees

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £5.31

Also available used from £19.87

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1: Barry

  1. Spirits (Having Flown)
  2. You Win Again
  3. Jive Talkin'
  4. To Love Somebody
  5. Tragedy
  6. Too Much Heaven
  7. First Of May
  8. More Than A Woman
  9. Love So Right
  10. Night Fever
  11. Words
  12. Don't Forget To Remember
  13. If I Can't Have You
  14. Alone
  15. Heartbreaker
  16. How Deep Is Your Love
  17. Love You Inside Out
  18. Stayin' Alive
  19. Barker Of The UFO
  20. Swan Song
  21. Spicks And Specks

Disc 2: Robin

  1. I Am The World
  2. New York Mining Disaster 1941
  3. I Can't See Nobody
  4. Holiday
  5. Massachusetts
  6. Sir Geoffrey Saved The World
  7. And The Sun Will Shine
  8. The Singer Sang His Song
  9. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
  10. I Started A Joke
  11. Odessa
  12. Saved By The Bell
  13. My World
  14. Run To Me
  15. Love Me
  16. Juliet
  17. The Longest Night
  18. Fallen Angel
  19. Rings Around The Moon
  20. Embrace
  21. Islands In The Stream

Disc 3: Maurice

  1. Man In The Middle
  2. Closer Than Close
  3. Dimensions
  4. House Of Shame
  5. Suddenly
  6. Railroad
  7. Overnight
  8. It's Just The Way
  9. Lay It On Me
  10. Trafalgar
  11. Omega Man
  12. Walking On Air
  13. Country Woman
  14. Angel Of Mercy
  15. Above And Beyond
  16. Hold Her In Your Hand
  17. You Know It's For You
  18. Wildflower
  19. On Time
  20. The Bridge

Disc 4: Andy

  1. Shadow Dancing
  2. I Just Want To Be Your Everything
  3. (Love Is) Thicker Than Water
  4. An Everlasting Love
  5. Desire
  6. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
  7. Flowing Rivers
  8. Words And Music
  9. I Can't Help It - With Olivia Newton-John
  10. Time Is Time
  11. Me (Without You)
  12. After Dark
  13. Warm Ride
  14. Too Many Looks In Your Eyes
  15. Man On Fire
  16. Arrow Through The Heart
  17. Starlight
  18. Dance To The Light Of The Morning
  19. In The End

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all rbmusicman's reviews (896)

Top 100  Reviewer Top 100 DVD Reviewer Number 1 Music Reviewer Top 10 Office Reviewer

this 4-CD brothers 'gibb' set is without question a true 'collector's' treasure, giving a selection of each 'brothers' talents for both 'penning' a great song and of course their 'true' vocal brilliance.
sadly as we all know only eldest brother 'barry' remains with us.
'andy' the youngest died 'march 1988' at the young age of just '30', a true talent with a golden 'solo' career ahead surely.....sadly cut short.
'robin' who passed away quite recently sang and wrote many great numbers, many of whiuch remain among my favourite 'all-time' tracks.
'twin brother 'maurice' who died 'january 2003' was also a prolific song writer and talented musician.
'barry' the eldest is again a great song-writer who's vocal talent fronted the group's ''disco-era'' which we all love and admire.
i also own a 4-CD set released some time back 'tales of the brothers 'gibb' ''a history in song 1967-1990' which is also a terrific collector's treasure.
this CD-set of course reflects the talents of all four brothers which includes most of their hits along with their versions of numbers written by them for other great artist's.
'great' quality collector's item.............again............thanks for the many memories.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.