• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Electronic 80s 3 (3CD)

Released on 26 November 2012

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £6.15

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-4 of 4

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MIGHTYQUINSSTOOP | visit our store

Condition: Used - Good

In stock | Shipping now


Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

8 SuperPoints

Sold by: pbshopatplay | visit our store

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Used - Like New CD. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 4 business days. Established seller since 2000

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

10 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-4 of 4

Disc 1

  1. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Two Tribes
  2. The Human League - (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  3. Bronski Beat - Why
  4. Soft Cell - Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  5. Duran Duran - Save A Prayer
  6. ABC - The Look Of Love (Part 1)
  7. Spandau Ballet - Chant No 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)
  8. A-Ha - Take On Me
  9. Howard Jones - What Is Love
  10. Alphaville - Big In Japan
  11. Blancmange - Don't Tell me
  12. The Associates - Party Fears Two
  13. King - Love & Pride
  14. Nik Kershaw - Wouldn't It Be Good
  15. Thompson Twins - You Take Me Up
  16. Heaven 17 - Come Live With Me
  17. Erasure - Who Needs Love (Like That)
  18. Swing Out Sister - Breakout
  19. Ultravox - All Stood Still
  20. Visage - Mind Of A Toy

Disc 2

  1. Trio - Da Da Da
  2. Altered Images - Happy Birthday
  3. Harold Faltermeyer - Axel F
  4. Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme (Miami Vice/Soundtrack Version)
  5. Herbie Hancock - Rockit
  6. Yello - The Race
  7. Cameo - Word Up!
  8. Nu Shooz - I Can't Wait
  9. Animotion - Obsession
  10. Erasure - Chains Of Love
  11. Talk Talk - ife's What You Make It
  12. Joe Jackson - Steppin' Out
  13. Flash & The Pan - Waiting For A Train
  14. The Dream Academy - Life In A Northern Town
  15. China Crisis - Christian
  16. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Messages
  17. Big Audio Dynamite - E=MC²
  18. Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
  19. Go West - Don't Look Down
  20. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - War

Disc 3

  1. Eurythmics - There Must Be An Angel
  2. INXS - Need You Tonight
  3. Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  4. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Joan Of Arc
  5. The Human League - Human
  6. David Bowie - China Girl
  7. Blondie - Heart Of Glass
  8. Peter Gabriel - Sledgehammer
  9. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  10. Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face
  11. Roxy Music - More Than This
  12. Grace Jones - Pull Up To The Bumper
  13. Simple Minds - Alive and Kicking
  14. Siouxsie And The Banshees - Dear Prudence
  15. The Passions - I'm In Love With A German Film Star
  16. The Cure - The Walk
  17. New Order - Confusion
  18. Joy Division - Atmosphere
  19. Gary Numan - Music For Chameleons
  20. Philip Lynott - Yellow Pearl

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.