• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

A Christmas Gift For You (2CD)

Released on 03 December 2012

Artist: Phil Spector

Write a review

New from £17.49

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: moviemars | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW items direct from the USA. Please allow 12 to 20 business days for delivery. Please check the region code specified on the listing to see if this item will play for you. CDs do not have a region code and can be played worldwide.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 16th Mar - 20th Mar


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1: A Christmas Gift For You

  1. White Christmas - Darlene Love
  2. Frosty The Snowman - The Ronettes
  3. The Bells Of St. Mary - Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - The Crystals
  5. Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes
  6. Marshmallow World - Darlene Love
  7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - The Ronettes
  8. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - The Crystals
  9. Winter Wonderland - Darlene Love
  10. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers - The Crystals
  11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love
  12. Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans
  13. Silent Night - Phil Spector / Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans/Darlene Love / The Crystals / The Ronettes

Disc 2: The Hits

  1. Be My Baby - The Ronettes
  2. Then He Kissed Me - The Crystals
  3. (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry - Darlene Love
  4. Baby, I Love You - The Ronettes
  5. He's A Rebel - The Crystals
  6. Walking In The Rain - The Ronettes
  7. He's Sure The Boy I Love - The Crystals
  8. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah - Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans
  9. Da Doo Ron Ron - The Crystals
  10. Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Heart? - Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans
  11. (The Best Part Of) Breakin' Up - The Ronettes
  12. Wait Til' My Bobby Gets Home - Darlene Love
  13. Uptown - The Crystals
  14. A Fine, Fine Boy - Darlene Love
  15. Hold Me Tight - The Treasures
  16. Puddin' N' Tain - The Alley Cats
  17. This Could Be The Night - The Modern Folk Quartet
  18. There's No Other Like My Baby - The Crystals

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.