• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help
  1. Things That Stop You Dreaming
  2. Let Her Go
  3. Staring At The Stars
  4. All The Little Lights
  5. The Wrong Direction
  6. Circles
  7. Keep On Walking
  8. Patient Love
  9. Life's For The Living
  10. Holes
  11. Feather On The Clyde
  12. I Hate (Live from The Borderline, London)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Amazing CD!

| | See all Guest156's reviews (1)

Saw him supporting Ed Sheeran - better than Ed! Amazing live and the CD is even more impressive. So chilled out and every single song is worth listening to - even a live version of a song put on there too. Quick witted, meaningful and sometimes hilarious lyrics. Would recommend it to anyone - already got another 5 people tagging along to his next gig!

 PASSENGER All The Little Lights

| | See all pete247's reviews (3)

I brought this album after seeing him on YouTube after listening to him on the radio and I can honestly say I love each and every song on the cd it's worth every penny , if you buy this album I'm sure you won't be disappointed . I like the simplicity of his music and some of he lyrics make me smile to say the least .