• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help
  1. We Share the Same Sun
  2. Graffiti on the Train
  3. Indian Summer
  4. Take Me
  5. Catacomb
  6. Roll the Dice
  7. Violins and Tambourines
  8. Been Caught Cheating
  9. In a Moment
  10. No-one's Perfect

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 Mind Blowing

| | See all justlooking's reviews (2)

Kelly Jones has done it again, fantastic album with a nice mix of dark, upbeat and catchy songs, His songwriting is amazing. Well done lads another great album!.

 Superb album, there are some great tunes on here.

| | See all roystonevans's reviews (1)

Its hard to find a poor track on here, as they are all really strong, maybe track 4 is the weakest . Kelly's voice is unique and all these tracks demonstrate high quality vocals to prove it. Don't hesitate in adding this album to your collection!


| | See all Dangerm0use's reviews (1)

I'm a long-term Phonics fan and was disappointed with this album. The single promised an upbeat album but unfortunately only the first 3-4 songs are true to form, the remainder are slow and uninspiring unfortunately.