• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 08 April 2013

Artist: Paramore

(4 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£8.35 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug

Comment:PLEASE NOTE, THIS ITEM IS DISPATCHED FROM CANADA. Dispatched within 2 business days. Please allow 5 to 21 business days for delivery after dispatch. Thank you!

  1. Fast In My Car
  2. Now
  3. Grow Up
  4. Daydreaming
  5. Interlude: Moving On
  6. Ain't It Fun
  7. Part II
  8. Last Hope
  9. Still Into You
  10. Anklebiters
  11. Interlude: Holiday
  12. Proof
  13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
  14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
  15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
  16. Be Alone
  17. Future

customer Reviews

 Average rating (4 reviews)


| | See all HONESTBAZ's reviews (299)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

Some may argue they should never have changed their sound like this,but i think it works fine,considering you can tell it's still them.
Clearly not a band afraid of trying something new whilst keeping some of what made them famous,band evolution done correctly.
This has plenty of guitar thrashing tracks,with HALEY's vocals strong and clear,with enough softer tracks to change pace here and there.
I thought this all came across as an album with a lot of thought behind it,creating rather than just plonking it together.
I can see some wouldn't like this based on the recent songs being perfomed on shows and the single release,it makes them sound a little too poppy perhaps,but give these songs a chance and they really aren't that far from what they're known for and the boys sound as passionate as ever.
The interludes work brilliantly,making this an album to stand out from their others,then the last track is one heck of a finisher,with false fade outs and crashing back in a rock frenzy,leaving you begging for more,more PARAMORE.

 Simply Fantastic

| | See all maxdeseta's reviews (3)

Paramore have done an outstanding job with this album. 17 songs and all of them are amazing which is a lot more to say than for most albums out these days with 1 or 2 good songs.

 Best album yet

| | See all 8eddieleaman's reviews (2)

This album is really good, like really awesome. The loss of the farro brothers was more of a gain because an album written by hayley, taylor and jem is a lot better. The introduction of some new instruments (banjo) is more than welcome. And the addition of a choir on the track "ain't it fun" shows how much the bands developed since their first album (All we know is falling). This is my favourite paramore album, even better than brand new eyes ,which i though was a perfect album. If your not sure whether to buy this album, don't hesitate and buy it.


| | See all karpanraato's reviews (2)

It's not the same Paramore, it's better! They've grown up! They've evolved! They have new sound. They might lose some fans, but surely they will get new ones with this album.