• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Night Visions - Deluxe

Released on 01 April 2013

Artist: Imagine Dragons

(3 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£6.92 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Jan - 14th Jan

Comment:Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Radioactive
  2. Tiptoe
  3. It's Time
  4. Demons
  5. On Top Of The World
  6. Amsterdam
  7. Hear Me
  8. Every Night
  9. Bleeding Out
  10. Underdog
  11. Nothing Left To Say/ Rocks
  12. Cha-Ching
  13. Working Man
  14. My fault
  15. Round and Round
  16. The River
  17. America
  18. Selena
  19. Cover Up
  20. I Don't Mind

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 The Best

| | See all BigSid's reviews (1)

From the first to the last track this is the best album I have bought and listened to for a long time, the album is just full of very enjoyable music I would highly recommend anyone to buy this album now.

 Love it!! Love it, Love it!!

| | See all LucyMes's reviews (1)

I actually purchased the delux version and am now on day 4 of continual play and still can't get enough of it. It's not often you buy a cd and like every song especially all 20 of them! but i have to say this one ticks all the boxes for me. Great purchase, worth every penny,

 Brilliant album, but why is it being sold as" (2CD)"

| | See all jarvisyeh's reviews (1)

This album is amazing, with so many songs that you will instantly be able to sing a long to...

My only issue is that it is being sold as a 2CD deluxe edition, when in fact all the songs are on just the one CD!