• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Long Live Love

Released on 03 June 2013

Artist: Sandie Shaw

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£5.10 Free delivery

Earn 6 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Oct - 30th Oct

Comment:Fast shipping! Delivery usually within 1 - 3 working days for UK orders 3 to 7 for EU orders. Ships within 1 - 2 working days

  1. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  2. As Long As You're Happy Baby
  3. Don't You Know
  4. Girl Don't Come
  5. I'd Be Far Better Off Without You
  6. Gotta See My Baby Every Day
  7. Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself
  8. I'll Stop At Nothing
  9. Long Live Love
  10. I've Heard About Him
  11. Message Understood
  12. Don't You Count On It
  13. Tomorrow
  14. Nothing Comes Easy
  15. Puppet On A String
  16. Samba Di Una Nota Sola (One Note Samba)
  17. Monsieur Dupont
  18. Right To Cry
  19. Walking The Dog
  20. Maple Village
  21. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  22. Cool About You
  23. Jeane (with The Smiths)
  24. Hand In Glove (with The Smiths)
  25. Nothing Less Than Brilliant
  26. Puppet (No Strings)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.