• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Now What ?! (CD & DVD)

Released on 29 April 2013

Artist: Deep Purple

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £7.15

Also available used from £17.31

Results 16-17 of 17

Sold by: RecordsandDiscs

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Mar - 10th Mar


Free Delivery

25 SuperPoints

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All items are brand new as supplied from the manufacturer and usually come shrinkwrapped. Please note that orders placed between Friday and Sunday may not be processed until the following Monday

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Mar - 6th Mar


Free Delivery

201 SuperPoints

Results 16-17 of 17

  1. A Simple Song
  2. Weirdistan
  3. Out of Hand
  4. Hell to Pay
  5. Body Line
  6. Above And Beyond
  7. Blood From A Stone
  8. Uncommon Man
  9. Après Vouz
  10. All The Time In The World
  11. Vincent Price
  12. It'll Be Me
  • DVD:
  • EPK interview with the band + audio of All The Time In The World (radio edit), Perfect Strangers (live) and Rapture of The Deep (live)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 At last.... and well worth the wait

| | See all DaronHarvey's reviews (1)

Wow! Played the CD twice on the first day, and again the following morning. By then with all the curiosity and the surprises of the first hearings out of the way, it sounded a lot more settled in, but still making me pull faces!

Really gutsy feel overall, with all the band in great form. Don Airey seems to have squeezed in hints of his earlier days Gary Moore, Colosseum II, and Cozy Powell's Tilt and Over the Top albums, whilst maintaining a true-to-form DP sound which Jon Lord would have approved of. Ian Gillan can and does still deliver, whilst Steve Morse sounds a little more edgy, which is a plus in my view. The whole band is a tight as it it gets, with Paicey in staggering form, and Roger Glover playing some of the best stuff I've heard from him in ages.

Highlights for me may change over time, but Uncommon Man (exquisite in places), Apres Vous, Out of Hand, and Blood From a Stone are all up there for me, and of course Hell to Pay... which I didn't realise until buying the album that there this is an extended "Airey Let Loose" version!

My only criticism is that this is long over due, and I hope there is more to come!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.