• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Floorfillers Club Anthems (2CD)

Released on 08 April 2013

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from €9.89

Also available used from €5.09

Results 6-7 of 7

Sold by: RMGroup

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 12th Jan


Free Delivery

36 SuperPoints

Sold by: RarewavesUSA | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Dispatched from the United States via International Priority Mail arrives in about 5 to 14 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Jan - 12th Jan


Free Delivery

38 SuperPoints

Results 6-7 of 7

Disc 1

  1. Disclosure Feat.Aluna George White Noise
  2. Iggy Azalea Work
  3. Wiley Feat. Chip - Reload
  4. Dizzee Rascal - Bassline Junkie
  5. Vato Gonzalez & Lethal Bizzle & Donae'O Not A saint
  6. Dada Life So Young So High
  7. Charlie Brown On my Way (MNEK Mix)
  8. Verde Feat. Kiara Redford Need U (100%)
  9. Deadmau5 Feat. Rob Swire Ghosts 'N' Stuff
  10. Knife Party Internet Friends
  11. Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix Radio Edit)
  12. Nicky Romero Toulouse
  13. Martin Solveig The Night Out (Madeon Mix)
  14. Ian Carey & Rosette Feat.Timbaland & Brasco Amnesia (Cazzette Remix)
  15. Axwell Feat.Max'C I Found U
  16. Afrojack & Steve Aoki Feat.Miss Palmer No Beef
  17. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas Feat.Iggy Azalea Beat Down
  18. Peking Duk The Way You Are (Phantom's Revenge Remix)
  19. PSY Feat. 2 Chainz & Tyga Gangnam Style (Diplo Remix)
  20. Benny Benassy Feat.Gary Go Cinema (Skrillex Remix)

Disc 2

  1. Avicii & Nicky Romero I Could Be The One
  2. Swedish House Mafia Feat.John Martin Don't You Worry Child
  3. Bastille Pompeii (Kat Krazy Remix)
  4. Burns Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
  5. Lana Del Ray Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  6. Alesso Feat Mathew Koma Years
  7. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner Channel 42
  8. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Feat.Ryan Tedder Calling (Lose My Mind)
  9. Avicii Levels
  10. Otto Knows Million Voices
  11. Marco J Feat.Benjamin James Get Up (Rattle)
  12. Madeon Icarus
  13. Arty Feat.Matisse & Sadko Trio
  14. Michael Calfan Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version)
  15. Frans Bak Feat. Josefine Cronholm The Killing (Armin Van Buuren Mix)
  16. Cedric Gervais Molly
  17. Afrojack & Shermanology Can't Stop Me Now
  18. Deniz Koyu Tung!
  19. Fragma Toca's Miracle (Inpetto 2008)
  20. TS7 Feat.Taylor Fowlis Heartlight (Polygon)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.