• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Sound Of Deep House (2CD)

Released on 29 March 2013

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £7.00

Also available used from £16.50

Results 16-17 of 17

Sold by: RMGroup

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 18th Mar - 24th Mar


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar


Free Delivery

19 SuperPoints

Results 16-17 of 17

Disc 1

  1. Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%)
  2. Disclosure Feat. AlunaGeorge - White Noise
  3. Wretch 32 Feat. Shakka - Blackout
  4. Rudimental Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare - Not Giving In
  5. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say
  6. Artful Dodger Feat. Lifford - Please Don't Turn Me On
  7. Eats Everything - Entrance Song
  8. Ben Pearce - What I Might Do
  9. George FitzGerald - Child
  10. Hot Since 82 - Knee Deep In Louise
  11. Azari & III - Hungry For The Power
  12. Syron - Here
  13. Shadow Child - String Thing
  14. Pirupa - Party Non Stop
  15. Cloud 9 - Do You Want Me Baby
  16. Dusky - Flo Jam
  17. Noir & Haze - Around
  18. Storm Queen - Look Right Through
  19. Toyboy & Robin - Jaded
  20. The Martinez Brothers - H 2 Da Izzo

Disc 2

  1. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me
  2. Hot Natured & Ali Love - Benediction
  3. Infinity Ink - Infinity
  4. Jessie Ware - Running
  5. Gorgon City Feat. Yasmin - Real
  6. AlunaGeorge - Your Drums, Your Love
  7. Duke Dumont - The Giver
  8. Rudimental Feat. MNEK & Syron - Spoons
  9. Flashmob - Need In Me
  10. Bicep - Vision Of Love
  11. Miguel Campbell - Something Special
  12. Maceo Plex - Under The Sheets
  13. Tensnake Feat. Syron - Mainline
  14. Osunlade - Envision
  15. Nick Curly - Underground
  16. Yousef - Beg
  17. FCL - It's You
  18. Intruder (A Murk Production) Feat. Jei - Amame
  19. Cozzy D - Aphrodite
  20. Lee Foss & MK Feat. Anabel - Electricity

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.