• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Zeit 77 - 79 (5CD)

Released on 06 May 2013

Artist: David Bowie

Write a review

New from £13.65

Also available used from £23.14

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Feb - 11th Feb


Free Delivery

24 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Speed Of Life (1999 Digital Remaster)
  2. Breaking Glass (1999 Digital Remaster)
  3. What In The World (1999 Digital Remaster)
  4. Sound And Vision (1999 Digital Remaster)
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car (1999 Digital Remaster)
  6. Be My Wife (1999 Digital Remaster)
  7. A New Career In A New Town (1999 Digital Remaster)
  8. Warszawa (1999 Digital Remaster)
  9. Art Decade (1999 Digital Remaster)
  10. Weeping Wall (Instrumental) (1999 Digital Remaster)
  11. Subterraneans (1999 Digital Remaster)

Disc 2

  1. Beauty And The Beast (1999 Digital Remaster)
  2. Joe The Lion (1999 Digital Remaster)
  3. Heroes (1999 Digital Remaster)
  4. Sons Of The Silent Age (1999 Digital Remaster)
  5. Black Out (1999 Digital Remaster)
  6. V-2 Schneider (1999 Digital Remaster)
  7. Sense Of Doubt (1999 Digital Remaster)
  8. Moss Garden (1999 Digital Remaster)
  9. Neukoln (1999 Digital Remaster)
  10. The Secret Life Of Arabia (1999 Digital Remaster)

Disc 3

  1. Warszawa (Live)
  2. 'Heroes' (Live) (2005 Digital Remaster)
  3. What In The World (Live)
  4. Be My Wife (Live)
  5. Black Out (Live)
  6. Sense Of Doubt (Live)
  7. Speed Of Life (Live)
  8. Breaking Glass (Live)
  9. Beauty And The Beast (Live)
  10. Fame (Live)

Disc 4

  1. Five Years (Live)
  2. Soul Love (Live)
  3. Star (Live)
  4. Hang On To Yourself (Live)
  5. Ziggy Stardust (Live) (2005 Digital Remaster)
  6. Art Decade (Live)
  7. Alabama Song (Aufstieg Und Fall Der Stadt Mahagonny) (2005 Digital Remaster)
  8. Station To Station (Live)
  9. Stay (Live)
  10. TVC 15 (Live)

Disc 5

  1. Fantastic Voyage (1999 Digital Remaster)
  2. African Night Flight (1999 Digital Remaster)
  3. Move On (1999 Digital Remaster)
  4. Yassassin (Turkish For: Long Live) (1999 Digital Remaster)
  5. Red Sails (1999 Digital Remaster)
  6. DJ (1999 Digital Remaster)
  7. Look Back In Anger (1999 Digital Remaster)
  8. Boys Keep Swinging (1999 Digital Remaster)
  9. Repetition (1999 Digital Remaster)
  10. Red Money (1999 Digital Remaster)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.