• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

More Light (2CD)

Released on 13 May 2013

Artist: Primal Scream

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £9.67

Also available used from £6.99

Results 11-12 of 12

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-4 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Ships working days within 48 hours! Delivery time appr. 4-5 Days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Results 11-12 of 12

Disc 1

  1. 2013
  2. River Of Pain
  3. Culturecide
  4. Hit Void
  5. Tenement Kid
  6. Invisible City
  7. Goodbye Johnny
  8. Sideman
  9. Elimination Blues
  10. Turn Each Other Inside
  11. Out
  12. Relativity
  13. Walking With The Beast
  14. It's Alright, It's OK

Disc 2

  1. Nothing Is Real / Nothing Is Unreal
  2. Requiem For The Russian Tea Rooms
  3. Running Out Of Time
  4. Worm Tamer
  5. Theme From More Light
  6. 2013 (Weatherall Remix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Best since XTRMNTR

| | See all McScotch's reviews (7)

Its 13 years since XTRMNTR and we've had no right to expect Primal Scream to reach anywhere near that standard again. But they have. This is superb. Evil Heat and Beautiful Future seemed rushed whereas Riot City Blues was not to everyones tastes. But the 5 years since Beautiful Future, the upheavel of Mani returning to The Roses, and the anniversary of Screamadelica seems to have re-invigorated the band. This is at once familiar but also new and exciting and hugely recommended to anyone who thought they'd go against their better judgement and pass on this album. Even the bonus disc is excellant!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.