• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Swingin' At the Speakeasy

Released on 13 May 2013

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £10.72

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Mar - 16th Mar


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Charleston - Whiteman, Paul & His Orchestra
  2. Jeepers Creepers - Armstrong, Louis & His Orchestra
  3. Toot, Toot, Tootsie! (Goo'bye) - Jolson, Al
  4. Anything Goes - Porter, Cole
  5. Happy Days Are Here Again - Marvin, Johnny & His Orchestra
  6. Yes Sir, That's My Baby - Brigode, Ace & His Fourteen Virginians
  7. Singin' In The Rain (from the MGM film, Hollywood Revue Of 1929) - Edwards, Cliff
  8. Nagasaki - Calloway, Cab
  9. Glad Rag Doll - Hines, Earl
  10. I Got Rhythm - Waters, Ethel
  11. That Lindy Hop - Ellington, Duke & His Cotton Club Orchestra
  12. I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover - Goldkette, Jean & His Orchestra
  13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Rhythmic Eight
  14. Let's Misbehave - Aaronson, Irving & His Commanders
  15. Doin' The Uptown Lowdown - Dorsey Brothers Orchestra
  16. I Wanna Be Loved By You - Kane, Helen
  17. I Ain't Got Nobody - Hines, Earl
  18. Singin' The Blues - Trumbauer, Frankie & His Orchestra
  19. Ain't Misbehavin' (2002 Remastered) - Waller, Fats
  20. Let's Do It - Holiday, Billie & Her Orchestra
  21. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Ellington, Duke & His Orchestra

Disc 2

  1. Puttin' On The Ritz - Astaire, Fred
  2. Swanee - Jolson, Al
  3. Minnie The Moocher (Theme Song) - Calloway, Cab & His Orchestra
  4. Theme From Jeeves And Wooster - Jeeves & Wooster
  5. The Charleston - Temperance Seven
  6. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Puppini Sisters
  7. Happy Feet - Whiteman, Paul
  8. Moonglow - Goodman, Benny Quartet
  9. Spring Cleaning (Getting Ready For Love) - Waller, Fats & His Rhythm
  10. Someone To Watch Over Me - Gershwin, George
  11. Cotton Club Stomp - Ellington, Duke & His Cotton Club Orchestra
  12. Because My Baby Don't Mean "Maybe" Now - Whiteman, Paul & His Orchestra
  13. Mad Dogs And Englishmen (Live) - Coward, Noel
  14. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries - Hylton, Jack & His Orchestra
  15. My Melancholy Baby - Dorsey Brothers
  16. Let's All Go To Mary's House - Savoy Hotel Orpheans
  17. Spread A Little Happiness - Hale, Binnie
  18. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out - Smith, Bessie
  19. Kansas City Kitty - Rhythmic Eight
  20. Somebody Stole My Gal - Goodman, Benny & His Orchestra
  21. Tiger Rag - Tatum, Art

Disc 3

  1. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Fitzgerald, Ella
  2. The Man I Love - Holiday, Billie & Her Orchestra
  3. Georgia On My Mind - Carmichael, Hoagy & His Orchestra
  4. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody - Jolson, Al
  5. St. Louis Blues - Boswell Sisters
  6. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans - Trumbauer, Frankie & His Orchestra
  7. Muskrat Ramble - Ory, Kid
  8. I've Found a New Baby - New Orleans Feetwarmers
  9. Black Bottom - Hamp, Johnny Kentucky Serenaders
  10. Wang Wang Blues - Henderson, Fletcher & His Orchestra
  11. Shim Sham Shimmy - Dorsey Brothers Orchestra
  12. Mississippi Mud - Whiteman, Paul & His Orchestra
  13. Tap Your Feet - Hylton, Jack & His Orchestra
  14. Button Up Your Overcoat! - Etting, Ruth
  15. Daddy, Won't You Please Come Home - Hanshaw, Annette
  16. Dinah - Joe Venuti & His Blue Four
  17. Little Orphan Annie - Coon-Sanders Nighthawks
  18. If I Had A Talking Picture Of You - Hylton, Jack & His Orchestra
  19. My Man - Brice, Fanny
  20. Charleston Charley - Firman, Bert & His Orchestra

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.