• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Black Dog Barking (2CD Digipack)

Released on 20 May 2013

Artist: Airbourne

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£12.68 Free delivery

Earn 13 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 11th Mar - 13th Mar

Comment:Brand New, despatched by a UK Store (Customer support provided by E-mail & telephone)

Disc 1

  1. Ready To Rock
  2. Animalize
  3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
  4. Back In The Game
  5. Firepower
  6. Live It Up
  7. Woman Like That
  8. Hungry
  9. Cradle To The Grave
  10. Black Dog Barking
  11. Jack Attack
  12. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)
  13. Party In The Penthouse

Disc 2: Live At Wacken 2011

  1. Raise The Flag
  2. Born To Kill
  3. Diamond In The Rough
  4. Chewin' The Fat
  5. Blackjack
  6. Bottom Of The Well
  7. Girls In Black
  8. No Way But The Hard Way

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.