• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Singles Collection 1979-2012 (3CD)

Released on 06 May 2013

Artist: Killing Joke

Write a review

New from £14.58

Also available used from £21.96

Results 6-9 of 9

Sold by: musicdvdonline

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: PLEASE NOTE, THIS ITEM IS DISPATCHED FROM CANADA. Dispatched within 2 business days. Please allow 5 to 21 business days for delivery after dispatch. Thank you!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: ScreamingCD | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New & Factory Sealed - Ships from Ontario Canada - Average delivery time is 10-21 working days (depending on location) - Buy with confidence at Screaming CD! Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Jan - 23rd Jan


Free Delivery

19 SuperPoints

Sold by: newtownvideo

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped direct from the USA. Please allow 8 to 12 business days for delivery. *Duties may be applicable*

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Jan - 14th Jan


Free Delivery

20 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Dec - 5th Jan


Free Delivery

21 SuperPoints

Results 6-9 of 9

Disc 1

  1. Nervous System
  2. War Dance
  3. Requiem
  4. Follow The Leaders
  5. Empire Song
  6. Chop-Chop
  7. Birds Of A Feather
  8. Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances)
  9. Me Or You?
  10. Eighties
  11. A New Day
  12. Love Like Blood
  13. Kings And Queens
  14. Adorations
  15. Sanity
  16. America
  17. My Love Of This Land

Disc 2

  1. The Beautiful Dead
  2. Money Is Not Our God
  3. Exorcism
  4. Millennium
  5. Pandemonium
  6. Jana
  7. Democracy
  8. Loose Cannon
  9. Seeing Red
  10. Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell
  11. In Excelsis
  12. Fresh Fever From The Skies
  13. European Super State
  14. Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove (Dub)
  15. In Cythera
  16. Corporate Elect

Disc 3

  1. Drug - from the 'Mortal Kombat: More Kombat' soundtrack
  2. Hollywood Babylon (longer intro mix - previously unreleased version of a track from the 'Showgirls' OST)
  3. Our Last Goodbye (from the 'Free The West Memphis 3' album)
  4. Sixth Sun (previously unreleased track from the 'Absolute Dissent' sessions)
  5. Timewave (demo - previously unreleased recording from the 'Absolute Dissent' era)
  6. Feast Of Fools (previously unreleased track from the 'Absolute Dissent' sessions)
  7. Zennon (extra track on the 'Loose Cannon' DVD single)
  8. Four Stations Of The Sun (unreleased track from the 'Democracy' sessions)
  9. Money Is Not Our God (Radio Edit)
  10. Pandemonium (Aotearoa Mix - Full-Length Version)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.