• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Live (Digipack)

Released on 22 April 2013

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra

Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.68 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Nov - 14th Nov

Comment:BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

  1. Evil Woman
  2. Showdown
  3. Secret Messages
  4. Livin' Thing
  5. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  6. Mr. Blue Sky
  7. Cant Get It Out Of My Head
  8. Twilight
  9. Confusion
  10. Dont Bring Me Down
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. Out Of Luck (previously unreleased studio track)
  13. Cold Feet (previously unreleased studio track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.