• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



The Art Of Doing Nothing

Released on 10 June 2013

Artist: Mark Owen

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

€10.58 Free delivery

Earn 11 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Mar - 16th Mar

Comment:Brand New, Genuine and Fully Guaranteed. All Items shipped same or next day unless otherwise indicated

  1. Giveaway
  2. The One
  3. Stars
  4. Carnival
  5. Animals
  6. Us & Ours
  7. Heaven's Falling
  8. Raven
  9. S.A.D. Featuring Ren Harvieu
  10. End Of Everything

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all lucycxx's reviews (2)

Brilliant solo album from Take That's Mark Owen who is a brilliant vocalist and song writer in his own right. A real feel good album, with up beat tracks such as Carnival, The One and Raven that will make you want to dance and will be stuck in your head for weeks! Great collaborations up and coming fresh artists such as Jake Emlyn and Ren Harvieu. All round a 5 STAR album, However I recommend going for the deluxe album for the extra tracks and remixes!