• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Before I Sleep

Released on 29 April 2013

Artist: Bo Bruce

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£7.00 Free delivery

Earn 7 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Nov - 7th Nov

Comment:New item with Free Delivery. Original protective wrapping, if any, is intact. Dispatched across Europe from mainland UK by Royal Mail. Fast customer service.

  1. Landslide
  2. Save Me
  3. Alive
  4. Speed The Fire
  5. Telescope
  6. Ghost Town
  7. On The Wire
  8. Holding The Light
  9. Lightkeeper
  10. The Fall
  11. The Hands I Hold
  12. Echoes
  13. Golden
  14. How We're Made

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 worth waiting for.

| | See all rustybabe1's reviews (1)

A fantastic CD, lyrics and sound quite unique, well written and recorded. A must have in any music collection, you will not be disappointed... its totally awesome.