• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Back To The Old Skool Indie Classics (3CD)

Released on 10 June 2013

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £8.86

Also available used from £3.18

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Sold by: RightCash

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Comes in original case. Sent same day by 1st class

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 23rd Apr - 25th Apr


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Happy Mondays - Step On
  2. New Order - True Faith
  3. The Charlatans - The Only One I Know
  4. Utah Saints - Something Good
  5. The Beloved - The Sun Rising
  6. The Shamen - Move Any Mountain
  7. 808 State - Pacifc 707
  8. Cardigans - My Favourite Game
  9. The Stone Roses - Begging You
  10. The La's - There She Goes
  11. Bluetones - Marblehead Johnson
  12. Monaco - What Do You Want From Me?
  13. Dodgy - Good Enough
  14. The House Of Love - Shine On
  15. Levellers - One Way
  16. Pop Will Eat Itself - Def Con One
  17. Brothers In Rhythm - Such A Good Feeling
  18. Alex Party - Saturday Night Party
  19. Bizarre Inc - Playing With Knives
  20. Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body

Disc 2

  1. Moby - Go
  2. Prodigy - Voodoo People
  3. Opus III - It's A Fine Day
  4. Pianoman - Blurred
  5. Way Out West - The gift
  6. Orbital - Chime
  7. The Source feat. Candi Staton - You Got The Love
  8. Guru Josh - Infinity
  9. Sunscreem - Perfect Motion
  10. The Grid - Swamp Thing
  11. Zoe - Sunshine On A Rainy Day
  12. Nightwriters - Let The Music Use You
  13. Nomad - I Wanna Give You Devotion
  14. Stevie V - Dirty Cash
  15. FSOL - Papau New Guinea
  16. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
  17. Adamski - Nrg
  18. Pizzaman - Happiness
  19. Robin S - Show Me Love
  20. The Orb - The Blue Room

Disc 3

  1. Stereo Mcs - Connected
  2. The Farm - All Together Now
  3. Beats International - Dub Be Good To Me
  4. Bomb The Bass - Beat Dis
  5. M/A/R/R/S - Pump Up The Volume
  6. USURA - Open Your Mind
  7. Felix - Don't You Want Me?
  8. Fatboy Slim - Santa Cruz
  9. The Beatmasters Ft M C Merlin - Who's In The House
  10. Chad Jackson - Here The Drummer Get Wicked
  11. Credit To The Nation - Call It What You Want
  12. Beastie Boys - Fight For Your Right
  13. SL2 - Djs Take Control
  14. Royal House - Can You Party?
  15. Joe Smooth - Promised Land
  16. MC Tunes vs 808 State - The Only Rhyme That Bites
  17. Xpansions - Elevations
  18. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round
  19. Everything But The Girl - Missing
  20. Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.