• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Very Best Of (2CD)

Released on 01 July 2013

Artist: The Proclaimers

Write a review

New from £7.26

Also available used from £8.75

Results 11-13 of 13

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 2-4 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 3rd Feb - 5th Feb

Was £20.55 Save £4.58


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Jan - 3rd Feb


Free Delivery

23 SuperPoints

Results 11-13 of 13

Disc 1

  1. Throw The 'R' Away (2011 - Remaster)
  2. Life With You
  3. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) (2011 - Remaster)
  4. Letter From America (Band Version) (2011 - Remaster)
  5. What Makes You Cry (2011 - Remaster)
  6. Shadows Fall
  7. Love Can Move Mountains
  8. Role Model
  9. Restless Soul
  10. S-O-R-R-Y
  11. I'm On My Way (2011 - Remaster)
  12. Spinning Around In The Air
  13. Hate My Love
  14. Not Cynical
  15. Act Of Rememberance

Disc 2

  1. In Recognition
  2. There's
  3. I'm Gone
  4. King of the Road
  5. Just Look Now
  6. Born Innocent
  7. On Causewayside
  8. Scotland's Story
  9. Sunshine On Leith (2011 - Remaster)
  10. Should Have Been Loved
  11. Cap In Hand (2011 - Remaster)
  12. Let's Get Married (2011 - Remaster)
  13. There's A Touch
  14. The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues (2011 - Remaster)
  15. Oh Jean (2011 - Remaster)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.