• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Superstar DJs (3CD)

Released on 01 July 2013

Artist: Various

Write a review

New from £6.99

Also available used from £2.00

Results 16-18 of 18

Sold by: HiveStoreLimited

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand new and in stock-Orders received by 3pm are despatched same working day from the UK - Over 500,000 titles in stock ready for shipping every working day from the UK largest independent bookshop network.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Oct - 29th Oct


Free Delivery

16 SuperPoints

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 27th Oct - 29th Oct


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW & FACTORY SEALED! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Oct - 31st Oct


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 16-18 of 18

Disc 1

  1. Don't You Worry Child - Swedish House Mafia
  2. Ghosts N Stuff - deadmau5
  3. I Could Be the One - Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
  4. Sweet Nothing (Feat. Florence Welch) - Calvin Harris
  5. Grrrr - David Guetta
  6. Pjanoo - Eric Prydz
  7. C'est La Vie (Fedde Vs Martin Club Mix) - Martin Solveig
  8. Take Over Control (Feat. Eva Simons) - Afrojack
  9. Clarity - Zedd
  10. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont
  11. Easy (Feat. Porter Robinson) - Mat Zo
  12. Satisfaction (Dada Life Remix) - Benny Benassi
  13. Show Me Love - Steve Angello & Laidback Luke
  14. Lose My Mind (Calling) - Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso
  15. Million Voices - Otto Knows
  16. Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch - Chuckie & LMFAO
  17. Spaceman - Hardwell
  18. Get Up (Rattle) (Feat. Far East Movement) - Bingo Players
  19. Put Your Hands Up - Fedde Le Grand
  20. So Good to Me - Chris Malinchak

Disc 2

  1. Louder - DJ Fresh
  2. Blind Faith - Chase and Status
  3. Promises - Nero
  4. Lick It - Skrillex & Kaskade
  5. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge) - Disclosure
  6. Bonfire - Knife Party
  7. Not Giving In - Rudimental
  8. Slam - Pendulum
  9. Tidal Wave - Sub Focus
  10. One in a Million - Drumsound & Bassline Smith
  11. Love Has Gone - Netsky
  12. Grit (Feat. Roni Size) - Danny Byrd
  13. I Need Air - Magnetic Man
  14. Icon - Benga
  15. I Can't Stop - Flux Pavilion
  16. Midnight Request Line - Skream
  17. Like the Dancefloor (Feat. Natalie Storm) - A-Trak & Zinc
  18. Get Out My Head - Redlight
  19. What You Came For - Mosca
  20. Inner City Life - Goldie

Disc 3

  1. Hey Boy Hey Girl - The Chemical Brothers
  2. Adagio for Strings - Tiësto
  3. Sun & Moon - Above & Beyond
  4. D# Fat - Armin Van Buuren
  5. Insomnia - Faithless
  6. Smack My Bitch Up - The Prodigy
  7. Right Here Right Now - Fatboy Slim
  8. Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix) - Scott Grooves
  9. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden
  10. Red Alert - Basement Jaxx
  11. Superstylin - Groove Armada
  12. We Are Your Friends - Justice vs Simian
  13. Born Slippy - Underworld
  14. Chime - Orbital
  15. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez
  16. Xpander - Sasha
  17. Get Naked (Carl Cox & Jon Rundell Remix) - Carl Cox & Fatboy Slim
  18. Dawn - Pete Tong
  19. Punk - Ferry Corsten
  20. 9 PM (Till I Come) - ATB

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.