• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help
  1. Lift Me Up (Featuring Rob Halford Of Judas Priest)
  2. Watch You Bleed
  3. You
  4. Wrong Side Of Heaven
  5. Burn MF
  6. I.M.Sin
  7. Anywhere But Here (Featuring Maria Brink)
  8. Dot Your Eyes
  9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
  10. Mama Said Knock You Out (Featuring Tech N9ne)
  11. Diary Of A Deadman
  12. I.M.Sin (Featuring Max Cavalera)
  13. Anywhere But Here (Duet With Maria Brink)
  14. Dot Your Eyes (Featuring Jamey Jasta Of Hatebreed)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Simply amazing

| | See all MegadethItaly's reviews (17)

How can they even do a masterpiece like this?
Wow! i can't really get enough of this band
Keep on rocking guys