• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell: Volume 1

Released on 29 July 2013

Artist: Five Finger Death Punch

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Lift Me Up (Featuring Rob Halford Of Judas Priest)
  2. Watch You Bleed
  3. You
  4. Wrong Side Of Heaven
  5. Burn MF
  6. I.M.Sin
  7. Anywhere But Here (Featuring Maria Brink)
  8. Dot Your Eyes
  9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
  10. Mama Said Knock You Out (Featuring Tech N9ne)
  11. Diary Of A Deadman
  12. I.M.Sin (Featuring Max Cavalera)
  13. Anywhere But Here (Duet With Maria Brink)
  14. Dot Your Eyes (Featuring Jamey Jasta Of Hatebreed)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Simply amazing

| | See all MegadethItaly's reviews (17)

How can they even do a masterpiece like this?
Wow! i can't really get enough of this band
Keep on rocking guys

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.