• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Disco Wonderland (2CD)

Released on 05 August 2013

Artist: Various Artists

Write a review

New from £5.14

Also available used from £6.99

Results 21-22 of 22

Sold by: RecordsandDiscs

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Sold by: inandout | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: This item ships within 72 hours! Delivery time 4 - 5 business days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Jul - 4th Aug


Free Delivery

15 SuperPoints

Results 21-22 of 22

Disc 1

  1. Boogie Nights - Heatwave
  2. Turn the Beat Around - Vicki Sue Robinson
  3. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire with The Emotions
  4. Shame - Evelyn "Champagne" King
  5. Native New Yorker - Odyssey
  6. Boogie Oogie Oogie - G.Q.
  7. Phoenix - Aquarian Dream
  8. Ain't Gonna Hurt Nobody - Brick
  9. Once I've Been There - Norman Connors
  10. Pipeline - Bruce Johnston
  11. Am I Black Enough For You? - Billy Paul
  12. Baia - Idris Muhammad
  13. Lowdown - Boz Scaggs
  14. Georgy Porgy - Toto featuring Cheryl Lynn
  15. It Was A Very Good Year/I'm A Foster Child - Marlena Shaw
  16. Tripping On A Soul Cloud - Biddu Orchestra
  17. Dancin' - Grey & Hanks
  18. Save The Last Dance - Chocolate Milk

Disc 2

  1. The Love I Lost - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  2. TSOP - The Sound of Philadelphia - MFSB
  3. It's A Better Than Good Time - Gladys Knight & The Pips
  4. Show You The Way To Go - The Jacksons
  5. Back Stabbers - The O'Jays
  6. Winner Takes All - The Isley Brothers
  7. Cherchez La Femme - Dr. Buzzard's Original Savannah Band
  8. More, More, More - Andrea True Connection
  9. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie - Baccara
  10. Rock the Boat - The Hues Corporation
  11. Instant Replay - Dan Hartman
  12. Give Me Your Love - Barbara Mason
  13. When Will I See You Again - The Three Degrees
  14. Best Of My Love - The Emotions
  15. This Is It
  16. Got To Be Real - Cheryl Lynn
  17. Can't Nobody Love Me Like You Do - General Johnson
  18. Disco Lady - Johnnie Taylor
  19. You - Samuel Jonathan Johnson

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.