• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Now That's What I Call Music 85 (2CD)

Released on 22 July 2013

Artist: Various Artists

4.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £3.49

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Average

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In ACCEPTABLE Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

50 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams - Get Lucky
  2. Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell - Blurred Lines
  3. Passenger - Let Her Go
  4. Justin Timberlake - Mirrors
  5. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - La La La
  6. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX - I Love It
  7. John Newman - Love Me Again
  8. Jason Derulo - The Other Side
  9. P!nk feat. Lily Allen - True Love
  10. Taylor Swift - 22
  11. The Wanted - Walks Like Rihanna
  12. Bruno Mars - Treasure
  13. Olly Murs - Dear Darlin'
  14. Demi Lovato - Heart Attack
  15. Selena Gomez - Come & Get It
  16. PJ & Duncan - Let's Get Ready To Rhumble
  17. Iggy Azalea - Bounce
  18. Fuse ODG - Antenna
  19. Nelly - Hey Porsche
  20. Paramore - Still Into You
  21. Imagine Dragons - Radioactive
  22. Gabz - Lighters (The One)

Disc 2

  1. Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre - Waiting All Night
  2. Jessie J feat. Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal - Wild
  3. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%)
  4. will.i.am feat. Justin Bieber - #thatPOWER
  5. David Guetta feat. Ne - Yo & Akon
  6. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love
  7. Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment
  8. Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Tommy Trash & John Martin - Reload
  9. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
  10. Chase & Status feat. Louis M^ttrs - Lost & Not Found
  11. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me
  12. Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle - You & Me
  13. Breach - Jack
  14. Wiley feat. Angel & Tinchy Stryder - Lights On
  15. Dizzee Rascal feat. Robbie Williams - Goin' Crazy
  16. Psy - Gentleman
  17. The 1975 - Chocolate
  18. Union J - Carry You
  19. The Saturdays - Gentleman
  20. Charlie Brown - On My Way
  21. Tom Odell - Another Love
  22. Michael Bublé - It's A Beautiful Day

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all Justjamesb's reviews (35)

Must me one of best NOW albums in a while last one had two One Direction songs on it as they has been some great music around the charts in the last few months. Highlights for me are Blurred Lines- Passenger's No2 hit 'Let Me Go'- Justin Timberlake Mirrors and Daft Punk Get Lucky, written by Nile Rogers of 70's disco band Chic- which happens to be NOW 85's opening track, great.
There's a couple of songs I'm not keen but, each to their own like Demi Lovato's Heartattack and Will.I.Am featuring Justin Biebers THEPOWER. Housewives favourite Michael Buble Its a Beautiful Day appeared as the last song on Disc 2 bit harsh as it was a fairly big hit.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.