• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



From Death To Destiny (Deluxe Edition)

Released on 05 August 2013

Artist: Asking Alexandria

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

€17.20 Free delivery

Earn 18 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Jan - 8th Jan

Comment:Brand New Product! International Priority. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Don't Pray For Me
  2. Killing You
  3. The Death Of Me
  4. Run Free
  5. Break Down The Walls
  6. Poison
  7. Believe
  8. Creature
  9. White Line Fever
  10. Moving On
  11. The Road
  12. Until The End
  13. The Death Of Me (Rock Remix)
  14. Dead (Bonus Track)
  15. Someone, Somewhere (Bonus Track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Great but not Asking

| | See all joshua556's reviews (16)

This album was a very good album,well put together,smooth and good sounding with the last track being perfect. However due to Danny losing his vocals alot it doesn't sound like Asking anymore,more like a watered down slipknot,great album just not asking