• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Mash-Up Mix Ibiza (2CD)

Released on 29 July 2013

Artist: Various Artists

Write a review

New from £6.99

Also available used from £4.55

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: positivenoise

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Available for immediate dispatch. Fast & reliable shipment from our UK warehouse. Selling online since 2002.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Dec - 31st Dec


Free Delivery

5 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 31st Dec - 5th Jan


Free Delivery

17 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Need U (100%) (Feat. A*M*E) - Duke Dumont
  2. Break 4 Love - David Vendetta vs Keith Thompson
  3. Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix) - Afro Medusa
  4. Titanium - Power Music
  5. Stereo Love (Feat. Velvet) - PJ
  6. Watch the Sun Come Up - Example
  7. L.O.V.E. (You Give The) (Feat. AMPM) - Patrick Hagenaar
  8. At Night - Shakedown
  9. Magic Carpet Ride - The Mighty Dub Katz
  10. Same Man - Till West and DJ Delicious
  11. Sun Is Shining - ReUnited
  12. Happy - Max Sedgley
  13. Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix) - Dennis Ferrer
  14. Together Alright (Martijn Ten Velden 2010 Club Mix) - Martijn Ten Velden vs. Red Carpet
  15. Music Sounds Better With You - Ruff Loaderz & The Cut Up Boys
  16. Back Once Again - DJ Jeroenski
  17. Love Sensation - Loleatta Holloway
  18. Team Genie - The Cut Up Boys
  19. Electronic Vice - The Cut Up Boys
  20. Everytime - Lustral

Disc 2

  1. I Feel Love - CRW
  2. Salt Water - Chicane
  3. Free - Ultra Nate
  4. Speed Up - Funkerman
  5. Keep Warm - Jinny
  6. Seven Cities (Stone's Atlantis Mix) - Solarstone
  7. Raindrops (Encore Une Fois) (Feat. STUNT) (Acapella) - Sash!
  8. Soul Heaven - Henrik B
  9. Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use) - Power Music
  10. Satisfaction - Benny Benassi Presents The Biz
  11. Voyager - The Cut Up Boys
  12. Gamemaster - Lost Tribe
  13. Don't Stop Movin' - Aqua Sky
  14. You Got the Love - The Branded
  15. Life Is What You Make It (Feat. Solara) (Spoken Word Acappella) - Moho All Stars
  16. The Isle of White - The Cut Up Boys

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.