• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



If You Wait (2CD Deluxe Edition)

Released on 09 September 2013

Artist: London Grammar

(3 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - Good

In stock Shipping now

£99.99 Free delivery

Earn 100 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 24th Sep - 26th Sep

Comment:In GOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Disc 1

  1. Hey Now
  2. Stay Awake
  3. Shyer
  4. Wasting My Young Years
  5. Sights
  6. Strong
  7. Nightcall
  8. Metal & Dust
  9. Interlude
  10. Flickers
  11. If You Wait

Disc 2

  1. Help
  2. Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
  3. Help Me Lose My Mind (Disclosure Feat London Grammar)
  4. High Life
  5. Maybe
  6. When We Were Young

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 Great Album!

| | See all Kasabian1's reviews (2)

Bought this after hearing strong on the radio I'd never heard of the band up until this point. Buying the album off the back of one track is always risky but the risk paid off every track is brilliant. Ive had this on in my car for a full week non stop and at the moment I don't want to listen to anything else! Do not hesitate to buy you won't regret it!


| | See all mrrumtac's reviews (1)

absolutely brilliant lp, really good arrangements and lyrics, fantastic emotive vocals, a must buy for music lovers