• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Fierce Angel Presents: A Little Fierce II

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  Used - Good

In stock Shipping now

£1.99 Free delivery

Earn 2 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 17th Jul - 21st Jul


  1. Wamdue Project - Forgiveness (12" Mix)
  2. Bonnie Bailey - Kingdom Of Pretty (Bassmonkeys Mix)
  3. Luvshy - Am To Pm (12" Mix)
  4. Eighteen Feat Stephanie Mills - Rush On Me (Moto Blanco Mix)
  5. Audiofrauds Feat Peyton - Ride Like The Wind (Moto Blanco Mix)
  6. Marco Denmark - Tiny Dancer (Moto Blanco Mix)
  7. Calhill - Trippin' On You (Extended)
  8. Robbie Rivera - One Eye Shut (E-Squire Mix)
  9. Mike Di Scala - Turn My Life Around (12" Mix)
  10. Ian Oliver - Clubovina (12" Mix)
  11. Rio - Rio (Piano Mix)
  12. Elek-Tro Junkies - Don't Hold Back On Me (12" Mix)
  13. The Wideboys - Bomb The Secret (Meck Mix)
  14. Milk N' Sugar - Stay Round (Club Mix)
  15. Fr Feat Jenny - Love Is The Music (Gospel Mix)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Love It

| | See all scottiedog's reviews (5)

I've moved over to FA albums now since Hed Kandi got too commercial and they have never dissappointed. Mark Doyle still getting it right since his move. Some great tunes on here. Worth the price for the Wamdue track alone. Got plans to get myself to a few FA events this year. If this is a taste of what's to come - bring it on.