• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Presents: Fierce Disco (3CD)

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (1 customer review) | Write a review

New from £27.48

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: AphroheadBooks | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW - Shipped Within 3 - 4 Working days.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 4th Feb - 6th Feb


Free Delivery

28 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Sunburst Band - Rough Times
  2. Todd Terry Allstars - Get Down
  3. Verde - Angel In My Pocket
  4. The Allstars ft. Jocelyn Brown - All About The Music
  5. Groove Division - Now Or Never
  6. Buzzjunkies - If You Love Me
  7. Love To Infinity - Keep Love Together
  8. Verde Ft. Justine - Free Gay And Happy
  9. Loveshy - AM to PM
  10. Martha Wash - Work It Out
  11. Kristine W. - The Boss

Disc 2

  1. Peyton - A Little Sensitivity
  2. Wifi ft. Siobhan - Last Night
  3. Avalon Superstar ft. Rita Campbell - What If I
  4. Loveless ft. Amanda Wilson - Found A Miracle
  5. Noferini ft. Peyton - Till You Come Back To Me
  6. Robbie Rivera - One Eye Shut
  7. K-Klass Feat Bobbi - Getting Ready
  8. Bimbo Jones ft. Katherine Ellis - And I Try
  9. Marco Denmark ft. Casey Barnes - Tiny Dancer
  10. Cahill - Trippin On You
  11. Bassmonkeys ft. Naomi Marsh - Here's Where The Story Ends

Disc 3

  1. Morjac & Todd Terry ft. Sarah Tyler - Do It
  2. Danny Dove & Steve Smart - Need In Me
  3. Patrick Hagenaar - Criminal
  4. Seamus Haji vs. Doug Lazy - Head To Toe
  5. Stonebridge ft. Kenny Thomas You Don't Know
  6. Wideboys Feat Shaznay - Daddy O'
  7. Bellatrax ft. Sophia May - I Can't Help Myself
  8. Vandalism - Smash Disco
  9. Out Of Office - Break Of Dawn
  10. Liquid - Sweet Harmony
  11. Brad Hed - Girls and Boys

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Top Tunes

| | See all scottiedog's reviews (5)

Help. Addicted. Bought this after being impressed with the rest of the FA releases and the sampler album(Little Fierce). Some great tracks on this. Starts off with a little classic disco to get things started then moves into some top vocal house. Ends with some excellent electro vocal on CD3. I can't get enough of it. No doubt we'll be hearing these tunes over the summer. Will be going to the opening party at Es Vive in Ibiza in June to see what all the fuss is about.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.