• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Mechanical Bull (Deluxe Edition)

Released on 23 September 2013

Artist: Kings Of Leon

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

€19.30 Free delivery

Earn 20 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 11th Mar

Comment:All Items Brand New Sold By Well Established Retailer. Orders received by 5pm Monday to Friday will be shipped the same day.

  1. Supersoaker
  2. Rock City
  3. Don't Matter
  4. Beautiful War
  5. Temple
  6. Wait for Me
  7. Family Tree
  8. Comeback Story
  9. Tonight
  10. Coming Back Again
  11. On the Chin
  12. Work On Me
  13. Last Mile Home
  • *Final artwork subject to change.

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)


| | See all HONESTBAZ's reviews (299)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

With several more killer tracks to get fans at gigs rocking with joy,you couldn't ask for more. A band not afraid to evolve and also visit their past, remaining true to who they are. You may need to listen to it a few times before before giving up on a band that still stands tall amongst great rock bands. Nice riffs,interesting lyrics,songs that will grow and grow till they refuse to leave your head,i'm satisfied. I like what I hear with this album that goes back a bit,remains fairly commercial without selling out and hints at the future,very smart and yet honest. I think most will be of the opinion this band still triumphs over so much of today's music.
As an added note,i did buy the deluxe edition and like the extra tracks,but as for how much extra you are willing to pay for them,that's up to each buyer.