• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help
  1. Electric Overture I
  2. Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
  3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
  4. Electric Lady (With Solange)
  5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
  6. Primetime (Feat. Miguel)
  7. We Were Rock & Roll
  8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
  9. Dance Apocalyptic
  10. Look Into My Eyes
  11. Electric Overture Ii
  12. Crazy, Crazy, Crazy
  13. Ghetto Woman
  14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
  15. Victory
  16. Can't Live Without Your Love
  17. Sally Ride
  18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
  19. What An Experience

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 The Electric Lady...

| | See all tilley118's reviews (1)

This ALBUM is the one of the best that I have had the pleasure in owning (for a long time)....There are some many different sides to Janelle Monae; all of which are unique and fresh as the previous!! I genuinely have not heard anything like Janelle, her voice is beautiful. Janelle also has friends such as Prince (among others) joining her on some tracks...Perfect!!