• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Moon Landing (Deluxe Edition)

Released on 21 October 2013

Artist: James Blunt

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£8.35 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 10th Mar - 12th Mar

Comment:Dispatched from Canada or the UK within 2 business days. Shipping with DHL or Parcelroute. Please allow 7 to 21 business days for delivery depending on location.

  1. Face The Sun
  2. Satellites
  3. Bonfire Heart
  4. Heart To Heart
  5. Miss America
  6. The Only One
  7. Sun On Sunday
  8. Bones
  9. Always Hate Me
  10. Postcards
  11. Blue On Blue
  12. Telephone
  13. Kiss This Love Goodbye
  14. Hollywood

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Fantastic Album

| | See all Mmski23's reviews (2)

I had been looking forward to this album's release for some time and I certainly wasn't disappointed when I purchased it. Another fantastic album from one of this country's best singers. Well done, James!


| | See all traypaul's reviews (1)

I received this cd as a gift, although I like bonfire heart I would never of bought this cd for myself as James Blunt has never appealed to me...until now. WOW I love this cd. I will be buying more of his albums, that's for sure.