• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

The Greatest Hits (With Bonus CD)

Released on 08 November 2004

Artist: Wet Wet Wet

Write a review

New from £12.37

Also available used from £6.61

Results 1-2 of 2


Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: (code-bx 343) BRAND NEW ORIGINAL CD! Ships from the UK within 24 hours(same day before 3pm). 100 percent NO QUIBBLE money back guarantee! MUSIC-4-THE-MASSES have more than 40 years experience in the music industry as a UK Independent Music Store and as such will ALWAYS give their best when dealing with your order or enquiry! PLEASE NOTE Not all items from the UK are sealed and some may have slight imperfections to the outer sleeve due to being displayed any cracked cases will be replaced by a brand new one prior to shipping! We GUARANTEE to ship within 24 hours of receiving an order and WE ALWAYS OBTAIN A PROOF OF POSTAGE RECEIPT but we cannot control ROYAL MAIL's delivery speed unfortunately so please take this into consideration when leaving feedback

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 2-3 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

14 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. All I Want
  2. Goodnight Girl
  3. Temptation (Short Version)
  4. Lip Service (Greatest Hits Edit)
  5. Love Is All Around
  6. Julia Says
  7. Wishing I Was Lucky
  8. Sweet Surrender (Short Version)
  9. Hear Me Now
  10. Sweet Little Mystery
  11. Somewhere Somehow
  12. Stay With Me Heartache
  13. If I Never See You Again
  14. Angel Eyes (Home And Away) (Short Version)
  15. Don't Want To Forgive Me Now
  16. She's All On My Mind
  17. Morning (Greatest Hits Edit)
  18. Strange (Radio Edit)
  19. With A Little Help From My Friends
  20. (Feels Like I'm) Walking On Water

Bonus Disc:

  • Broke Away (Short Version)
  • Yesterday
  • Maybe I'm In Love
  • Make It Tonight
  • Cold Cold Heart
  • Put The Light On
  • More Than Love
  • Hold Back The River
  • Shed A Tear
  • Blue For You
  • This Time (From The Memphis Sessions)
  • East Of The River (The Memphis Sessions)
  • Get Ready
  • I Can Give You Everything (Live at Glasgow)
  • Temptation (Live at Adam Street, London)
  • Goodnight Girl (Live at Adam Street, London)
  • Love Is All Around (Live at Adam Street, London)
  • With A Little Help From My Friends (Live In Kuala Lumpar)
  • customer Reviews

     Average rating (0 reviews)

    Rate & Review

    Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

    Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

    Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

    The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

    Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

    Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.