• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

1994-2006 Chaos Years (With Bonus DVD)

Released on 31 March 2008

Artist: Strapping Young Lad

5.0 out of 5 (7 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.66

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: zoverstocks | visit our store

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 6th Aug - 8th Aug


Free Delivery

7 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 8th Aug - 12th Aug


Free Delivery

13 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

  1. S.Y.L.
  2. In The Rainy Season
  3. Velvet Kevorkian
  4. All Hail The New Flesh
  5. Oh My F*cking God
  6. Detox
  7. Relentless
  8. Rape Song
  9. Aftermath
  10. Imperial
  11. Skeksis
  12. Shitstorm
  13. Love?
  14. You Suck
  15. Wrong Side
  16. Almost Again
  17. Satan's Ice Cream Truck


Live At The Download Festival In Donington, UK, 2006

  • Imperial
  • Velvet Kevorkian
  • All Hail the New Flesh
  • Wrong Side
  • Aftermath
  • Love?
  • Polyphony/The New Black
  • In The Rainy Season

More Live Footage

  • S.Y.L. (Live At The Roxy In Hollywood, LA, 2001)
  • Detox (Live At The Roxy In Hollywood, LA, 2001)
  • Home Nucleonics (Live At The Commodore Ballroom In Vancouver, Canada, 2004)
  • Love? (Live At The Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ, 2005)
  • All Hail The New Flesh (Live At Zeche Carl In Essen, Germany, 2005)
  • Skeksis (Live At The Flame Fest In Bologna, Italy, 2006)

Promo Videos

  • S.Y.L.
  • Detox
  • Relentless
  • Love?
  • Zen
  • Wrong Side
  • Almost Again

customer Reviews

 Average rating (7 reviews)


| | See all bscope's reviews (3)

A masterpiece of modern extreme metal, a must buy for any SYL fan. The DVD including immense footage of a legendary band at work. Need i say more?


| | See all fadeddave's reviews (6)

Outstanding best of, and the live footage from download is amazing, you can see me in the pit, haha. Bargain, highly recommended

 prepare your self for ultimate greatness!!

| | See all devintownsend's reviews (4)

if you have ever heard of strapping young lad the buy this album..it is a page of history..combines the best of new and old..and the dvd..its a msaterpeice..plain and simple the best cd i have heard in a long while..the highlight of this deal is the download footage..especialy aftermath..

 What a day!

| | See all KBisGodo's reviews (1)

All SYL fans will have the CD tracks but it's fantastic to have the bonus DVD. I was at Download on that day and the DVD captures one of the best performances I've seen live in 30+ years worth of watching hundreds and hundreds of bands live from Zeppelin in 73 (as a little kid!) through to the current day. Only Opeth, Slayer and Tool & SOAD on a good day can compare as a live experience.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.