• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Swings Both Ways (CD & DVD)

Released on 18 November 2013

Artist: Robbie Williams

(3 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£9.41 Free delivery

Earn 10 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 19th Mar - 25th Mar

Comment:Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

  1. Shine My Shoes
  2. Go Gentle
  3. I Wan'na Be Like You featuring Olly Murs
  4. Swing Supreme
  5. Swings Both Ways featuring Rufus Wainwright
  6. Dream a Little Dream featuring Lily Allen
  7. Soda Pop featuring Michael Buble
  8. Snowblind
  9. Puttin' On The Ritz
  10. Little Green Apples featuring Kelly Clarkson
  11. Minnie The Moocher
  12. If I Only Had a Brain
  13. No One Likes a Fat Pop Star
  14. Where There's Muck
  15. 16 Tons
  16. Wedding Bells
  • DVD Tracklisting:
  • Dream A Little Dream feat. Lily Allen
  • Soda Pop feat. Michael Buble
  • I Wan'na Be Like You feat. Olly Murs
  • Swings Both Ways feat. Rufus Wainwright

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)


| | See all CharlesTaylor's reviews (1)

Loving the new Robbie. He certainly entertains. Slightly different theme this time. I think its brilliant how the theme/style of music changes with each album. Fully recommend to all.

Also, thanks to Play.com. After pre-ordering this back in September, I have received this on my doormat this morning. So happy days for its early release.

 How original. Not!

| | See all graysergray's reviews (1)

Robbie Williams records a swing album. How amazingly original from such a cutting edge artist. Please add your own sarcastic tone there. I can just imagine the smug look on his face as he sings this rubbish. Awful, awful "music".

 not for cloth-eared nincompoops!

| | See all JIGORY's reviews (6)

This new release is a more mature offering from robbie and demands a good listening before you will appreciate all the music here! Every track has it's own merit and of course there are some outstanding songs such as go gentle and swings both ways but without doubt this is well worth buying even if you're not a Robbie Williams fan! My only criticism is that all seventeen tracks were not issued as standard!