• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Closer To The Truth (Deluxe Edition)

Released on 14 October 2013

Artist: Cher

3.0 out of 5 (3 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £7.17

Also available used from £15.42

Results 21-21 of 21

Sold by: LinkEntertainment | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Orders are dispatched everyday within 24 hours from the UK (excluding Sundays & Bank Holidays). All Purchases Guaranteed - email support Monday to Friday.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 30th Oct - 3rd Nov


Free Delivery

24 SuperPoints

Results 21-21 of 21

  1. Woman's World
  2. Take It Like A Man
  3. My Love
  4. Dressed To Kill
  5. Red
  6. Lovers Forever
  7. I Walk Alone
  8. Sirens
  9. Favorite Scars
  10. I Hope You Find It
  11. Lie To Me
  12. I Don't Have To Sleep To Dream (Bonus Track)
  13. Pride (Bonus Track)
  14. You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me (Original Version) (Bonus Track)
  15. Woman's World (R3hab Remix)
  16. Woman's World (Jodie Harsh Remix)
  17. Will You Wait For Me (Bonus Track)

customer Reviews

 Average rating (3 reviews)

 Same same same

| | See all zabi13's reviews (2)

I have loved Cher's music for many years but what a disappointment...all sounds the same....if I had bought this from a certain TV shopping channel it would DEFINITELY be going back!

 Cher the Joy!

| | See all Rocklee's reviews (13)

A triumphant return! One of the very best albums that Cher has ever done. Staying true to form the album is big, diverse and has some incredibly catchy songs. There is no sign of any 'filler' songs, every one has something new, fresh and exciting to offer. You can really sense P!nk's song writing influences throughout. With moving tracks "I hope you find it" to dance tunes like "Woman's world", the whole album is worth every penny! The deluxe version has some fantastic additions and remixes that are worth the little bit extra!


| | See all HANDYMAN47's reviews (1)

This is a brilliant album and one worth waiting for with a great mix of music, well produced and sung with cher at her very best, i would recomend buying this album even if you do not buy another one this year.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.