• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help




Released on 11 November 2013

Artist: Little Mix

(1 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£8.54 Free delivery

Earn 9 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 1st Oct - 7th Oct

Comment:BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

  1. Salute
  2. Move
  3. Little Me
  4. Nothing Feels Like You
  5. Towers
  6. Competition
  7. These Four Walls
  8. About The Boy
  9. Boy
  10. Good Enough
  11. Mr Loverboy
  12. A Different Beat

customer Reviews

 Average rating (1 review)

 Fantastic album

| | See all Littleju's reviews (2)

Big fan of this album, there are some superb songs - no duds. There are songs in there that remind you of Destiny's Child, Madonna, Girl's Aloud, TLC, all the greats, all sung so brilliantly and with some fantastic harmonies. Very positive and empowering (especially for females) lyrics, my favourite song being Salute - just fantastic. The album has been on repeat in my kitchen since Christmas! Great work girls xxx