• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Clubland Classix (3CD)

Released on 31 March 2008

Artist: Various

4.0 out of 5 (18 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £49.99

Also available used from £6.20

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: Marxwax | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New. ***** PLEASE NOTE That The Outer Case is Worn - Contents are Mint. ***** mk

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 12th Mar


Free Delivery

50 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Cascada - Everytime We Touch
  2. Scooter - Ramp (The Logical Song)
  3. Flip & Fill feat. Karen Parry - Shooting Star
  4. Paradise - See The Light
  5. Ultrabeat - Pretty Green Eyes
  6. N-Trance - Set You Free
  7. DJ Aligator Project - The Whistle Song (Blow My Whistle Bitch)
  8. Porn Kings v Flip & Fill - Shake Ya Shimmy
  9. Uproar - The Roof Is On Fire
  10. Milk Inc. - In My Eyes
  11. Kelly Llorenna - Tell It To My Heart
  12. Ian Van Dahl - Castles In The Sky
  13. Trinity X - Forever
  14. Apollo - Dance
  15. Interactive - Forever Young
  16. Love Inc. - You're A Superstar
  17. DJ Flavours - Your Caress (All I Need)
  18. Tall Paul - Rock Da House
  19. Rezonance Q - Someday
  20. XTM & DJ Chucky pres. Annia - Fly On The Wings Of Love
  21. Ultrabeat - Megamix

Disc 2

  1. Special D - Come With Me
  2. Gigi D'Agostino - L'Amours Toujours (Dancing DJs Mix)
  3. Styles & Breeze - Heartbeatz
  4. LMC v U2 - Take Me To The Clouds Above
  5. System F - Cry
  6. Groove Coverage - Poison
  7. Girls Aloud - Something Kinda Ooooh (Flip & Fill Mix)
  8. Pascal feat. Karen Parry - I Think We're Alone Now
  9. Eyeopener - Hungry Eyes
  10. Big Ang feat. Siobhan - It's Over Now
  11. Colours feat. Domino - Hold Me And Kiss Me
  12. Drunkenmunky - E
  13. Slinky Minx - Summer Rain (Alex K Mix)
  14. Neo Cortex - Elements
  15. Bimbo Jones - Come And Fly With Me (Flip & Fill Mix)
  16. Voodoo & Serano - Blood is Pumpin'
  17. Keira Green - All Out Of Love
  18. Therese - Put `Em High
  19. Inaya Day - Nasty Girl
  20. Sunblock - I'll Be Ready
  21. Dancing DJs - Fading Like A Flower

Disc 3

  1. Infernal - From Paris To Berlin
  2. Micky Modelle v Jessy - Dancing In The Dark
  3. Breeze v Lost Witness - Rise Again
  4. Bassfreakerz - Now You're Gone
  5. Darren Styles - Save Me
  6. Manian feat Aila - Heaven (Cascada Mix)
  7. MAW feat. Pupa Nas T & Denise Work
  8. Chaah - Funkiness Of You
  9. Clear Vu - I Adore
  10. Booty Callers - Chasing Cars
  11. Frisco v Ice MC - Think About The Way
  12. Sugababes - About You Now (Ultrabeat Mix)
  13. N&K v Denis The Menace - Cruisin' (Steve Murano Mix)
  14. Lisa Abbott - Blow Me Away
  15. September - Satellites
  16. Dannii Minogue v Flower Power - You Won't Forget About Me (LMC Mix)
  17. Meck - Thunder In My Heart Again
  18. Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella (Haji & Emmanuel Mix)
  19. Bodyrox feat. Luciana - Yeah Yeah
  20. T2 feat. Jodie Aysha - Heartbroken

customer Reviews

 Average rating (18 reviews)

 Good... But Pointless =S

| | See all Hard2ThaCore's reviews (22)

Most of the songs are really good, but any true Clubland fan will already have all of them anyway. Every single tune on this compilation has been on a past Clubland CD. Its a bit of a rip off that they can sell this and make money. PLUS... The word Classix is used lightly! How can they put the dodgy mix of Sugababes "About You Now" in the same league as the legendary "Shooting Star"? There are some brilliant tunes on here, right enough! Just shocking they can basically re-release their old albums and advertise it as amazing new stuff. Yeah. Like we havnt heard Pretty Green Eyes a million times 8-) ppfffftttt...

 Must Have!!!

| | See all TriggerJB's reviews (3)

im not normally a clubland fan but this is well and truly one of the best cds ive bought, could listen to this cd on repeat forever and i would still be happy!!!

 sets you up for a messy night!

| | See all woowoolust's reviews (2)

this CD is in my opinion the greatest CD ever made! it has as many of the legendary dance tunes that you can fit onto 3 CDs possible! every single song is good unlike most ministry of sound tracks which have 3 good'ns and 45 naff ones! it may have 1 or 2 slightly chavv tunes, but we secretly loved them!!! the only bad thing about the CD is you'll listen to it so many times that it may break and you'll have to spend another tenner or whatever it is for a new one!

as you may be able to tell its well worth buying it....


| | See all weehana's reviews (5)

its alryt its a good cd ... i dont really like clubland though ... hardcore is more my thing and for me this is not hardcore - not like the amazin, global energy, HTID events, planet love (yeooo) etc lol.
But it is a good cd like lol :)

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.