• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help



Shangri La

Released on 18 November 2013

Artist: Jake Bugg

(2 customer reviews)  |  Write a review

Condition:  New

In stock Shipping now

£7.18 Free delivery

Earn 8 SuperPoints What are SuperPoints?

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Nov - 11th Nov

Comment:BRAND NEW Factory Sealed. Fast Shipping! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. DVD REQUIRES A MULTI-REGION PLAYER.

  1. There's a Beast and We All Feed It
  2. Slumville Sunrise
  3. What Doesn't Kill You
  4. Me and You
  5. Messed Up Kids
  6. A Song About Love
  7. All Your Reasons
  8. Kingpin
  9. Kitchen Table
  10. Pine Trees
  11. Simple Pleasures
  12. Storm Passes Away

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Brilliant yet again

| | See all steettrick's reviews (7)

Superb album just like Jake's first one. Catchy songs, excellent lyrics all created by an excellent singer. Love it.

 You cant go wrong!!

| | See all simplesimonne's reviews (2)

It is lovely to hear people like Jake and "Passenger" make such Joyous,heartbreaking, relevant songs, and that they reflect the best elements of what I have been listening to for the past 50 years. They both possess musicality in inventive abundance. You cant go wrong with them...........