• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Pete Tong Collection (3CD)

Released on 04 November 2013

Artist: Various Artists

Write a review

New from £10.04

Also available used from £17.23

Results 1-2 of 2

Sold by: MusicFilmsGames

Condition: Used - Very Good

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: In VERYGOOD Condition. Ready for Shipping.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: Used - Like New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: LIKE NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by PRIORITY 1st class airmail.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 9th Mar - 11th Mar


Free Delivery

18 SuperPoints

Results 1-2 of 2

Disc 1

  1. Blue Monday 88 - New Order
  2. Killer - Adamski feat. Seal
  3. Good Life - Inner City
  4. Dirty Cash - The Adventures of Stevie V
  5. Jack Your Body - Steve "Silk" Hurley
  6. Pump Up the Volume
  7. Break 4 Love - Raze
  8. Tears - Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie
  9. Promised Land - Joe Smooth
  10. It's Alright - Sterling Void & Paris Brightledge
  11. Let the Music Use You - The Nightwriters
  12. Can You Feel It? - Mr. Fingers
  13. The Age of Love - The Age Of Love
  14. Follow Me - Aly-Us
  15. Move Your Body - Marshall Jefferson
  16. Is There Anybody Out There? - Bassheads
  17. Playing With Knives - Bizarre Inc.
  18. Pacific State - 808 State

Disc 2

  1. You Got The Love
  2. Born Slippy (Nuxx) - Underworld
  3. Rendez-Vu
  4. Professional Widow - Tori Amos
  5. Passion - Gat Decor
  6. Don't You Want Me - Felix
  7. Insomnia - Faithless
  8. Higher State of Consciousness - Wink
  9. Give It Up - The Good Men
  10. Blow Your Whistle - DJ Duke
  11. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) - Kenny Dope Presents The Bucketheads
  12. Push the Feeling On - Nightcrawlers
  13. Where Love Lives - Alison Limerick
  14. Show Me Love - Robin S
  15. Something Goin' On - Todd Terry
  16. Xpander - Sasha
  17. Song of Life - Leftfield
  18. Windowlicker - Aphex Twin
  19. Chime - Orbital
  20. Papua New Guinea - The Future Sound Of London

Disc 3

  1. Music Sounds Better With You - Stardust
  2. American Dream - Jakatta
  3. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez
  4. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra
  5. With Every Heartbeat - Robyn Feat. Kleerup
  6. Finally - Kings Of Tomorrow
  7. At Night - Shakedown
  8. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo
  9. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden
  10. Drop the Pressure - Mylo
  11. Hey Boy Hey Girl - Chemical Brothers
  12. Superstylin' - Groove Armada
  13. I Remember - deadmau5 & Kaskade
  14. Dawn - Pete Tong feat. S.Y.F.
  15. I'm Not Alone - Calvin Harris
  16. Pjanoo - Eric Prydz
  17. Levels - Avicii
  18. Just A Little More Love - David Guetta
  19. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E
  20. Latch - Disclosure feat. Sam Smith
  21. So Good to Me - Chris Malinchak
  22. Get Lucky - Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.