• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Retrospect (3CD & 2Blu-ray)

Released on 11 November 2013

Artist: Epica

Write a review

New from £31.95

Results 1-3 of 3

Sold by: MERLINMOOSIK | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: NEW! - Please note: Dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Whilst all efforts are made for swift dispatch, please allow up to 7 working days for dispatch. We keep small stock quantities and items are advertised on many other sites so dispatch delays longer than 5 days, usually mean that we have sold out and have re-ordered the item from our suppliers, your order WILL be dispatched as soon as we receive it. Expected delivery time is between 2-15 working days (UK) & 7-21 working days (International) from the DISPATCH DATE, after this time an item can be deemed lost and a claim raised. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any concerns about your order and I will respond as quickly as possible to resolve the problem and or refund, as necessary. Thank you for your purchase!

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 29th Jan - 2nd Feb


Free Delivery

32 SuperPoints

Sold by: MplusL

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: BRAND NEW! Shipped in 1-2 working days from Germany by Priority Royal Airmail. NO DELAY BY CUSTOMS!

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 2nd Feb - 4th Feb


Free Delivery

41 SuperPoints

Sold by: RedRockTrading | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now


Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 28th Jan - 3rd Feb


Free Delivery

57 SuperPoints

Results 1-3 of 3

Disc 1

  1. Introspect
  2. Monopoly On Truth
  3. Sensorium
  4. Unleashed
  5. Martyr Of The Free Word
  6. Chasing The Dragon
  7. Presto
  8. Never Enough
  9. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  10. Twin Flames

Disc 2

  1. Serenade Of Self Destruction
  2. Blank Infinity
  3. Orchestral Medley
  4. The Divine Conspiracy ~Anniversary Edition~
  5. Delirium
  6. The Obsessive Devotion
  7. Retrospect
  8. Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial March
  9. Quietus
  10. The Phantom Agony

Disc 3

  1. Cry For The Moon
  2. Sancta Terra
  3. Design Your Universe
  4. Storm The Sorrow
  5. Consign To Oblivion
  6. Outrospect
  • Blu-ray 1 Tracklisting:
  • Introspect
  • Monopoly On Truth
  • Sensorium
  • Unleashed
  • Martyr Of The Free Word
  • Chasing The Dragon
  • Presto
  • Never Enough
  • Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  • Twin Flames
  • Serenade Of Self Destruction
  • Blank Infinity
  • Blu-ray 2 Tracklisting:
  • Orchestral Medley
  • The Divine Conspiracy - Anniversary Edition
  • Delirium
  • The Obsessive Devotion
  • Retrospect
  • Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial March
  • Quietus
  • The Phantom Agony
  • Cry For The Moon
  • Sancta Terra
  • Design Your Universe
  • Storm The Sorrow
  • Consign To Oblivion
  • Outrospect
  • In Retrospect With Epica (Interviews)
  • Behind The Scenes

customer Reviews

 Average rating (0 reviews)

Rate & Review

Be the first to review this product! | Write a review

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.