• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Compton King

Released on 02 June 2008

Artist: The Game

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £11.20

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: mecodu | visit our store

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Brand New Product! Average delivery time 10-14 business days. Great, multilingual customer service.

Available Delivery Options (find out more)

  • Standard delivery estimate: 12th Sep - 18th Sep


Free Delivery

12 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

  1. No More Fun And Games
  2. No Mercy Ft. Cuban Link
  3. Growing Up In The Hood Ft. Obie Trice
  4. Dead Bodies Ft. Prodigy
  5. Gotta Get It Ft. Jay-Z And Dr. Dre
  6. Still Crusin Ft. Easy E
  7. Where I'm From
  8. Runnin Ft. Tony Yayo
  9. Behind Us Ft. Kanye West & Ludacris
  10. Street Music Ft. Sheek
  11. Black Wall Street Ft. Jim Jones & Juelz Santana
  12. Never Be Friends
  13. Hard Liquor

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 The Best Is BACK

| | See all MacAttack's reviews (7)

In 2007 we got a new album from Kanye West which was a very good album, we also got the 3rd installment from the ever growing bore that is becoming 50 cent....I mean doing songs with JT and your meant to be GANGSTER RAP!!!!! give it a rest fiddy..... Well right now with just 2 weeks to go, the Game is back and early rumours are that this album will be better than his previous outing (Doctors advocate). expect collabarations with NAS and others as the soul carrier of GANGSTER RAP returns.... So forget 50 pence and the dire efforts of last year (exceptions to jay z and T.I.P) Because in the rap world 2008 starts now, the game is out of jail and he is BACK. Look out...

 Get this cd

| | See all Whiffen's reviews (12)

this cd is a must have 4 all hip hop fans mine is on order the game is back BIG TIME this is sure 2 be his best album yet ive herad some songs and trust me thay r hot must buy 4 all hip hop fans , p.s dnt forget to buy lil wayne the carter 3 hes taking the world by strom

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.