• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Frank (Super Deluxe Hardback Edition)

Released on 12 May 2008

Artist: Amy Winehouse

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

No Listings are available for this product
  1. Intro/Stronger Than Me
  2. You Sent Me Flying/Cherry
  3. Know You Know
  4. Fuck Me Pumps
  5. I Heard Love Is Blind
  6. Moody's Mood For Love/Teo Licks
  7. There Is No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed
  9. Take The Box
  10. October Song
  11. What Is It About Men
  12. Help Yourself
  13. Amy Amy Amy/Outro
  14. Take The Box
  15. You Sent Me Flying
  16. I Heard Love Is Blind
  17. Someone To Watch Over Me
  18. What It Is
  19. Teach Me Tonight
  20. Round Midnight
  21. Fools Gold
  22. Stronger Than Me
  23. I Heard Love Is Blind
  24. Take The Box
  25. In My Bed
  26. Mr. Magic (Through The Smoke)
  27. There Is No Greater Love
  28. Fuck Me Pumps
  29. Take The Box
  30. Stronger Than Me
  31. In My Bed

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Amy Winehouse at her very best...5stars+

| | See all longwayround's reviews (3)

So I bought her 2nd album first, which was a good move, because when I bought this special edition !st album, I was totally blown away. Its 3am a Jazz club smokey ready to close, just the pianist a couple of the band and the girl singer.Youve a glass of bourbon in front of you and the girl starts to sing.Through that smokey room you hear this awesome voice singing the blues in a way that makes your hairs stand up on your neck and so like Billie Holiday style and others of her time, but you know its 2008! but thid girl can sing the blues/jazz with so much feeling I tell you it will leave you going..wow!. Ignore what shes doing now, hope she finds her way back because Amy Winehouse the singer is amazing and this album has to be in your collection. Buy it, play it late at night in a warm room lights down I promise you, your mind will be blown away. And with the extra cd £12.99 a bargain and looks good in your collection too.Its a must for your collection. If you thought Back to Black is good...YOU AINT HEARD NOTHING YET!!. enjoy Amy Winehouse ather very best! doing what she does so well.....


| | See all 02Lhilton's reviews (10)

Top 100 Music Reviewer Top 100 Clothing Reviewer

2003 Amy Winehouse released a groundbreaking new album, Frank, she paved the way for British Female artists, she won numerous awards and was praised globally.
Now 5 years later, this fantastic album has been given a fresh coat of paint, boasting over 30 tracks and special packaging to boot.
Containing early demos, live tracks and never before heard songs, this is the ultimate Frank experience.
Even if you've bought the original Frank, like me, this is still worth every penny!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.