• Hello,Welcome to Play.com.  . (Not youSign in?) | Register
  • 0 SuperPoints
  • Your Account
  • Help

Fierce Angel Presents: Angels Fall 2 (3CD)

Released on 03 August 2009

Artist: Various

5.0 out of 5 (2 customer reviews) | Write a review

New from £3.74

Also available used from £6.99

Results 1-1 of 1

Sold by: DealsOnPlay

Condition: New

In stock | Shipping now

Comment: Items New & Sealed, unless otherwise stated. delivered by 2nd Class - Please allow 3 - 5 working days delivery.

Available Delivery Options

  • Standard delivery estimate: 5th Mar - 9th Mar


Free Delivery

4 SuperPoints

Results 1-1 of 1

Disc 1

  1. Sarah Whatmore Somewhere I Belong
  2. Laura Fowles Aka The Lovely Laura Why
  3. Death Cab For Cutie I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  4. Sia I Go To Sleep
  5. Anti Atlas Ft. Gemma Hayes It's A Shame
  6. Amy Studt Furniture
  7. Stephanie Dosen This Joy
  8. Charlotte Martin Chocolate
  9. Missy Higgins Where I Stood
  10. Morcheeba Gained The World
  11. Sarabeth Tucek Home
  12. The Feeling This Time
  13. Mika Happy Ending

Disc 2

  1. Jose Gonzalez Fold
  2. Speck Mountain Midnight Sun
  3. Grand National Part Of A Corner
  4. Claire Nicolson Get You
  5. Echogram Everytime I Fall
  6. Lisa Lindley-Jones Lazy
  7. Radiohead Nude
  8. Gotye Heart's A Mess (Lull Mix)
  9. Ladytron Beauty
  10. Winona The White Room
  11. James Bright Watch Over You
  12. City Reverb Everything Will Be Alright (Chris Coco 808 Balearic Remix)
  13. Sebastien Tellier Elle

Disc 3

  1. Nightmares On Wax Les Nuits
  2. Zero 7 In The Waiting Line
  3. Royksopp Sparks
  4. Lamb Gabriel
  5. Sia Breathe Me
  6. Bonnie Bailey This Woman's Work
  7. Emiliana Torrini To Be Free
  8. Sneaker Pimps 6 Underground (Nellee Hooper Edit)
  9. Morcheeba The Sea
  10. Fac 15 Ft. Cathy Ogden Stay With Me Till Dawn
  11. Edie Brickell & New Bohemians Circle
  12. The Beloved Deliver Me
  13. Groove Armada At The River
  14. Fatboy Slim Ft. Macy Gray Demons

customer Reviews

 Average rating (2 reviews)

 Innovative chill out

| | See all Truecolours's reviews (45)

Top 100 Music Reviewer

Whilst the 'chill out' collection has become a rather tired concept, with the same tracks being recycled again and again, 'Angels Fall 2' takes on new territory. It's criteria for inclusion is broad enough to include folk, electronica, pop, indie and dance. Tracks are played in full, with no messy segues, and each of the 3 CDs has a distinctive flavour. 'Gabriel' by Lamb is a particular favourite but there are many other surprises which grab your attention on the very first listen. With its terrific artwork and packaging, this is a quality collection and stands high above the usal 'Ibiza' compilations.


| | See all logohammer's reviews (2)

WOW!! What a playlist!

This album really looks like something special, i can't wait to get my hands on this.

Fierce Angels just gets better and better!

Rakuten’s Play.com is an online trading platform which enables third party sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions via its Website. Rakuten’s Play.com is neither the buyer nor the seller of any items sold via its Website. Accordingly, Rakuten’s Play.com is not a party to the contract for sale between a buyer and seller and is not responsible for fulfilling and delivering orders, handling returns or processing refunds for purchases made.

The relevant seller’s terms and conditions apply to delivery, refunds and returns of any items sold via Rakuten’s Play.com. If you have specific questions, about a sellers delivery policy, returns policy or the return or refund of an item you should contact the relevant seller directly. You must comply with the seller's return policy in order to be eligible for any possible refund from the seller.

Whilst we have no obligation to mediate or to enforce or execute fulfilment of any contract, we want you to have a safe shopping experience and may intervene in certain circumstances to resolve an issue, in line with our FairPlay Guarantee. Please see our User Agreement for details.

Important Warning: It is your responsibility to check a seller’s delivery and returns policy prior to confirming an order.